Books by Dave Whitaker

Check out Toolbox Training books and more at or David L. Whitaker's author page at

Thursday, July 31, 2003

Book: Ages & Stages: Understanding Child Development

Unlike most resources on child development, this book covers milestones for early childhood and school-age. Learn the major milestones for infants, toddlers, preschoolers, and school-agers in eight major areas: cognitive, communication, physical (general), physical (gross motor), physical (fine motor), social, emotional, and self-sufficiency. 102 pages. Catalog number: CDBK0703; Price: $14.95

Also available at

No comments:

Post a Comment